Team Finanz- und Vertragsmanagement


 

Vertragsmanagement

Ing. Michael Biringer

Michael Biringer

Produktmanagement

+43 1 790 79-16
michael.biringer@e-force.at

 

Leopold Ehalt

Leopold Ehalt

Projektmanagement

+43 1 790 79-23
leopold.ehalt@e-force.at

 

Mag. Michael Filz

Filz Michael

Vertragsmanagement

+43 1 790 79-24
michael.filz@e-force.at

 

Mag. Roman Stockhammer

Mag. Roman Stockhammer

Vertragsmanagement

+43 1 790 79-25
roman.stockhammer@e-force.at

 

Kommerzielle Abwicklung

Mag. Bernhard Prutsch
Bernhard Prutsch

Finanzmanagement

+43 1 790 79-29
bernhard.prutsch@e-force.at

 

Nadine Eberhardt
Nadine Eberhardt

Finanzmanagement

+43 1 790 79-28
nadine.eberhardt@e-force.at

 

Ines Lackner, MA
Ines Lackner

Finanzmanagement

+43 1 790 79-26
ines.lackner@e-force.at

 

Ing. Ronald Zalto

Ing. Ronald Zalto

Projektmanagement

+43 1 790 79-18
ronald.zalto@e-force.at