Team e-channel Management

Prok. Mag. Martin Giretzlehner

Martin Giretzlehner

Niederlassungsleitung Linz

+43 732 65 96-26302
martin.giretzlehner@e-force.at

 

DI Christian Feichtner

DI Christian Feichtner

Produktionsleitung

+43 1 790 79-40
christian.feichtner@e-force.at

 

Wolfgang Bauer

Wolfgang Bauer

Projektmanagement

+43 732 65 96-26303
wolfgang.bauer@e-force.at

 

Mag. Peter Breuer

Peter Breuer

Projektmanagement

+43 1 790 79-53
peter.breuer@e-force.at

 

DI (FH) Andreas Edler

Andreas Edler

Projektmanagement

+43 732 65 96-26307
andreas.edler@e-force.at

 

Mag. Alexander Erenyi

Mag. Alexander Erenyi

Projektmanagement

+43 732 65 96-26306
alexander.erenyi@e-force.at

 

DI Jörg Glaß

DI Jörg Glaß

Projektmanagement

+43 1 790 79-52
joerg.glass@e-force.at

 

Percy Jens BA
Percy Jens

Projektmanagement                                                 

+43 1 790 79-59
percy.jens@e-force.at

 

Mag. Daniela Marijanovic

Mag. Daniela Marijanovic

derzeit in Karenz

 

Caterina Mikes, BSc (WU)

Caterina Mikes

Projektmanagement

+43 1 790 79-58
caterina.mikes@e-force.at

 

Georg Panovsky

Georg Panovsky

Online Redaktion

+43 1 790 79-54
georg.panovsky@e-force.at

 

Petra Reitinger, MA
Petra Reitinger, MA

Projektmanagement

+43 1 790 79-56
petra.reitinger@e-force.at

 

Willibald Schützeneder

Willibald Schützeneder

Projektmanagement

+43 732 65 96-26305
willibald.schuetzeneder@e-force.at

 

Mag. Dagmar Sima

Mag. Dagmar Sima

Online Redaktion

+43 1 790 79-55
dagmar.sima@e-force.at

 

Mag. Josef Streibl

Mag. Josef Streibl

Projektmanagement

+43 732 65 96-26304
josef.streibl@e-force.at

 

Prok. Mag. Harald Weissenbök

Prok. Mag. Harald Weissenbök

derzeit in Bildungskarenz

 

Katrin Windsperger

Katrin Windsperger

Projektassistenz

+43 1 790 79-61
katrin.windsperger@e-force.at